Arkansas Contractor License Bond's are required by Arkansas's Contractors Licensing Board to obtain your Arkansas Contractor License Bond. The Arkansas Contractor License Bond amount is set at $10,000.
The State requires a Contractor License bond for :
a $10,000 surety bond or a $25,000 surety bond
There are 3 parts to a Contractor License surety bond. The Principal "YOU", The Surety Company, and the Obligee. The Principal is the business or individual applying for the Contractor License Surety Bond. The Obligee is the individual or entity requiring the Surety Bond and the Surety Company is the company who provides the Surety Bond coverage.
Try our 100% Secure Contractor License Bond Online Application to get the Lowest Contractor License bond rates in all 50 States.
You can buy your Arkansas Contractor License Bond (Apply) online immediately
You may submit renewal for the following license types: